CMTC 2017 Committee Members

Conference Chairs

  • José Figueroa (US DOE National Energy Technology Laboratory)
  • George Koperna (Advanced Resources International, Inc.)

Steering Committee

  • Dale Keairns (Deloitte)
  • Haroon Kheshgi (ExxonMobil)
  • Denis King (D. J. King and Associates, Inc. / IEEE-USA)
  • John Litynski (US DOE Office of Fossil Energy)
  • Ron Munson (Global CCS Institute)
  • Darlene Schuster (AIChE Center for Energy Initiatives)

Programming Committee

  • Richard Adamson (Adamson StrAdvisory Inc.)
  • Steve Carpenter (University of Wyoming)
  • Matt Carr (Algae Biomass Organization)
  • Hossein Ghezel-Ayagh (FuelCell Energy)
  • Nick Hudyma (University of North Florida / ASCE Geo-Institute)
  • Christophe Jospe (Carbon A List)
  • Krish Krishnamurthy (Linde)
  • Holly Krutka (Shenhua Science and Technology Research Institute Co., Ltd)
  • Klaus Lackner (The Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Arizona State University)
  • Kunlei Liu (University of Kentucky)
  • Tim Merkel (Membrane Technology and Research, Inc.)
  • Kevin O'Brien (Illinois Sustainable Technology Center)
  • Jack Pashin (Oklahoma State University)
  • Jacqi Roueche (United States Geological Survey)
  • Kimberly Sams-Gray (Southern States Energy Board)
  • Mary Ellen Ternes (Earth & Water Law LLC)
  • Alan Weakly (AIME-SME)
  • Neil Wildgust (University of North Dakota EERC)
  • Xiong (Bill) Yu (Case Western Reserve University / ASCE Geo-Institute)
  • Mehdi Zeidouni (Louisiana State University)